A Fresh New Beginning at Luminnej

Luminnej Profile Pic Smaller

Hello everyone! I have finally got around to start a brand new blog, on the 7th day of the 7th month of the year 2013. Feels great!

Have been blogging for a while, but been wanting to gather everything I love under one roof, therefore, here I am. Hope to build readers as well as make some new friends along the way, and expand my writing world on all things that fascinate me – beauty, fashion, nature, places, spaces, designs, arts, music, films and everything else, that keep my creative juice flowing.

I hope this is a space to share thoughts and be inspired and be an inspiration to others, if any.

All right, have a fabulous Sunday! All cheers from sunny KL in Malaysia, this part of the world that I am currently at. Have a luminous life.

xoxo

Jenn

Leave a Reply

