Healthy Morning Treat With Kate Beckinsale

It rained the whole day yesterday, making it so gloomy yet mystical at the same time. I love a gloomy day (minus the stomachache that I was having yesterday). Having said that, am glad that the sun decided to show her glory this morning. It was fantastic that the weather has finally cleared. I usually start my day with a good breakfast, if possible. One of my favourite read is the Women’s Health Magazine. I got this past issue with Kate Beckinsale on the cover for only RM5! What a steal. I love the layout and design of the magazine, as well as a whole load of information to chew on. Well, I was chewing on my wholemeal bread with a spread of avocado, tomato and egg. Yummylicious indeed *_^Image

I also love my tomatoes to bits. Can’t seem to get enough of these little red bundle of joy! Oh, check out a behind the scene video of the photo shoot with Kate below. Awesome looking!

Have a healthy and beautiful day ahead! Stay luminous *_^

Image

Leave a Reply

