My Little Beauty Fun

Image

“Girls just want to have fun!”, Cyndi Lauper sang long long time ago, yet it still rings so true till today (no matter how “young” you are). This is my fun. Victoria’s Secret Kissable Whipped Body Creme (here for more). This one is very special to me, as it was a gift to me when my hubby went on a US work trip, I use it only on special occasions *_^ Kanebo Blanchir Superior Moisturizer (here for more). I like this for its light texture. Can’t get enough of this. This is a serum which I go to, for some anti-aging solution. Love my Nukin Ageloc Future Serum (here for more) as it works on a cellular level to combat signs of aging. I would slather on a little of Young Blood Mineral Primer (here for more) before my foundation. It does help to prime the skin and I adore the clear fluid. Besides, it’s healthy with no harmful chemicals (this has become more important to me as I age). Bobbi Brown lip balm to protect my lips (here for more). Most of all, an SPF50+, PA++ Sun Shades sunblock for my everyday sun protection from Melaleuca (here for more). This is nice because it is light and does not leave my skin feeling sticky (which I can’t stand). This is what I am using for now, perhaps I may try something new next time? Will see.

What’s your beauty fun? Share with me, if any. Would love to know.

Have a luminous Tuesday morning and be happy! See how my Kanebo Blanchir Superior Deep White Milk Conditioner “glows” in the dark >_<Image

Leave a Reply

