The Sun In Me

ImageImageI am not a morning person, but I can choose to be, if I want to. That’s the beauty of waking up earlier in the morning, you get a glimpse of what nature sees in you, and you see in her, in return. She whispers into my ears, I run after her shadows. I pluck the soft pink petals on the branches with my mind, the sun shows her morning glow, piercing through those dancing leaves, teasing me, wanting me to follow her more. I am but an observer, beneath this naked early morning sky. I love my world, I love my life, this very morning. I wish you have that same love, in yours, or even more, than I do. LOVE and PEACEImageImage

2 thoughts on “The Sun In Me

Leave a Reply

