[Instagram] The Week of Falling Behind on IG

ImageDon’t know why, there were less pictures took with my iphone than pictures taken with my camera. Perhaps I was caught up with using the camera these days for the blog:)) But my usual routine would still be browsing through the pictures I follow on IG. Love all of them as they are the windows to my world beyond where I am currently based. So nice and refreshing to see things from others’ perspectives. Hope you had a great week, and an awesome week ahead! I love my sky from my window. They seem whimsical at times.

Stay cool and happy, all the time.

Oh by the way, just bumped into this. An article at Communications by Arik Hanson intrigues me. Now I know the reasons why most of us (and big brands too!) are on IG. Click here to see why! Burberry-IG

Leave a Reply

