[Instagram] A Little More Time, Please

ImageHow does one drain out that sense of sadness and leave behind the residue of a little happiness? It was a rocky one last week for me, knowing that someone as close and very dear to me in my heart as a moon to the sun is fast fading into the abyss of eternal mortality, and knowing that I can do nothing about it, except for spending a little more time. Each moment seems like a torment, physical and emotional. Her face and body says it all. From the depth of my heart, I know I don’t say it enough, but I really really do LOVE you, to the ends of the world. It is all right, it will be all right. You will always be here, close to my heart.

Sadhu, sadhu, sadhu

Leave a Reply

