Burberry Prorsum Womenswear SS14 LIVE show from London on LUMINNEJ

I am extremely humbled that Burberry has chosen LUMINNEJ among the selected bloggers all around the world, to feature their upcoming Burberry Prorsum Womenswear Spring/Summer 2014 LIVE show here! I am super excited, are you? I am currently facing some challenges showcasing the countdown video here, but I am still not giving up, working on how to go about doing it. I really hope that it can be sorted out real soon! (how I wish times like this I am a computer programmer >_<)

Please follow me as we witness the collection unveils, the same time as it does in LONDON! (Monday, 2.30PM London Time). If ever you can’t view it here LIVE by the 16th September, you could actually watch the show live at LUMINNEJ Official FACEBOOK page here. Meanwhile, do check out the teaser video here for a sneak peek.

Can’t wait to see the show myself *_^

lumi sign off with love cropped

Leave a Reply

