[Mind Bridge] The Icon of Working People (Korea)

mindbridge fall1mindbridge collage5Have been intrigued by this Korean apparel brand for a while, thought I just share it here since I visited the outlet just two days ago, browsing through the collection and their ad campaign caught my attention. I took home a copy of their “The MindBridge Post”. Though I could not understand a word of Korean, but I love the layout and the design of it.mindbridge fall14

mindbridge collage2mindbridge collage3I do feel the quality used for the apparels are pretty decent, and they do put thoughts into the design and the cut of it – pretty clean, simple, yet preppy looking and casual  chic. It’s kind of a great wear to office and work, especially for those who are in the creative industry.mindbridge fall12mindbridge collage4

mindbridge fall13The fact that their “Mindset”, business casual range, feels almost “designed and illustrated”. Am sure they would feel  pretty comfortable once you put them on. Here are some of my favourite looks. Oh, do check out more pictures via my FB page here. All pictures here are from their official website, which you can visit here. (It would help if you do understand Korean, unlike me!). Below is a behind-the-scene video from their previous winter collection (with Gong Yoo and Lee Min Jung). The brand can be found in Malaysia at The Robinsons, The Gardens Mall.mindbridge post2

mindbridge productsmindbridge products2mindbridge products7Have a great weekend ahead *_^

lumi sign off with love cropped

Leave a Reply

