[Instagram] So Much Have Gone By

insta collage7It’s been a while since I updated what’s been happening on my IG. Been to a great make-up session with RMK by Japanese make-up artist, Masaaki Abe himself recently, had such great fun, then bought myself a pair of colourful Zara heels! Been addicted to this Korean drama called The Master’s Sun starring the gorgeous looking So Ji Sub and cute Gong Hyo Jin (so, my Wednesday and Thursday nights are off limits, even my TV lover-hubby also stepped aside to let me have my “dating” time with the leads and their ghost friends!). I was extremely excited to also roll out LUMINNEJ very first giveaway, a collaboration with Cle De Peau BEAUTE Malaysia. (Still waiting for entry to pour in *_^) and of course, was invited to attend the inaugural local Mandarin film industry’s Golden Wau Awards 2013 ceremony. There, I met up with new talents, model cum actress Tracy Cheong, among others. It was glamourous indeed.

Am really looking forward to more new things happening with LUMINNEJ and hope to achieve more here, be it making new friends, or working with new partners to share the passion about all things beautiful. Above all, hope to connect with different people out there. A big thanks for all my readers (thought not many yet, at this point, haha but I am grateful) and hope you will stay with me, on this journey of making LUMINNNEJ a better lifestyle blog, each day, everyday, with small little steps, at a time. More on RMK here, Cle De Peau BEAUTE here and The Master’s Sun here.

As always, stay luminous and happy, always!

lumi sign off with love cropped

Leave a Reply

