A Blue Christmas Gift from SENKA

senkaproduct1This year’s Christmas came so much earlier for me. I was pleasantly surprised that I received an email saying that LUMINNEJ will be receiving an early seasonal present from SANTA! Best of all, they even played Santa and the special gift was to be delivered to my doorstep (Wow, what a treat indeed). As promised, the gift was swiftly delivered to me the next day. A blue red striped box with a big red polka-dot ribbon was right in front of me. I was really excited to see what’s inside this lovely box!

senkaproduct2Upon opening, the two products were quickly revealed. It’s a Christmas gift from SENKA, a sister brand of Shiseido! ¬†Marvelous indeed. Love the wrapping, love the look of the two products. What I got were one Perfect Gel and one Perfect Oil, both are actually make-up remover (after I briefly went through the write-up). I am looking forward to trying out these products and see how they perform. Do stay tuned for more soon. Meanwhile, you can check out more of Senka’s product here.

senkaproduct3Thanks again, SENKA for the lovely gift. I couldn’t have asked for more. Christmas has just become extra special this year! Hope you all are gearing up for the special occasion too. Stay luminous and have a joyous occasion with family and friends.

lumi sign off with love cropped

Leave a Reply

