[Eating Out] BMS Organics Dinner

bms collage2We were heading for the movie premiere of Kisah Paling Gengster the other day. Hubby was hungry already, so we decided to head over to BMS Organics at One Utama to have a healthy dinner (we have been eating heartily for the past one week since Pat’s sister was back from UK! Too much of “good” food *_^).

bms collagebms4This was my first time dining there. I ordered the Vegetarian Vermicelli Soup with soy milk, black sesame healthy drink and hubby ordered the fried rice with ginger tea. Main course comes with a small shot of ginger tea and two spirulina tablets. Interesting!

bms7bms6I must say the ginger tea was superb! The aroma of the ginger was exceptionally strong but VERY good! It hits you hard. The fried rice tasted much better than my vermicelli soup I must confess. Perhaps the soup was quite light. Nonetheless, it was a great meal as my dish was filled with lots of mushrooms and cilantro (which I love). They also sell a great deal of organic produce and products, which is worth checking out! After all that series of family dinners recently, I guess it’s high time I go back to my simple meals, eating more healthily from here onwards *_^

Leave a Reply

